Locations & General Contact Info

BMI Supply - NY
(Main Office & Stock Warehouse)
571 Queensbury Ave
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone:
800.836.0524
518.793.6706
Fax:
518.793.6181 
BMI Supply - IL
(Marketing & eCommerce Office)
1951-B Johns Drive
Glenview, IL 60056
Phone:
800.836.0524
 



Sales Department

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Matt Williams  Senior Sales Manager
(AZ, CA, DC, DE, HI, MD, MI, MN, NM, OK, TX, VA, International)
matt.williams
Carmen Gonzalez-Kaye Sales Assistant
(to Matt Williams) 
carmen.kaye
     
Mark Ross  Sales Manager
(AL, AR, CO, FL, GA, KS, LA, MS, NC, NE, PA, SC, TN)
mark.ross
Marie Petteys Sales Assistant
(to Mark Ross) 
marie.petteys
     
Paul Martini Sales Manager
(AK, CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)
paul.martini
Jennifer Helenek   Sales Assistant
(to Paul Martini)
jennifer.helenek
     
Dave Durbin Sales Manager
(ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, MO, MT, NV, NJ, ND, OH, OR, SD, UT, WA, WV, WI, WY)
dave.durbin
McKenzie Stevens Sales Assistant
(to Dave Durbin) 
mckenzie.stevens




Installations Department

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Kris Nutting Project Manager kris.nutting
Greg Faust Project Manager  greg.faust
Bill Fritz Rigging Foreman  bill.fritz
Jennifer Polanco Administrative Assistant   jennifer.polanco





Administrative & Accounting

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Carrie Morrow Accounts Payable carrie.morrow
Roxy Freebern Accounts Receivable  roxanna.freebern
Cindy Peacock Accounting Clerk  cindy.peacock
Danielle Pierce General Accounting Assistant   danielle.pierce
Karen Moakler  Business Manager  karen.moakler
Jeremy Schwab Warehouse Manager  jeremy.schwab 
Nicole Hermance Marketing Assistant   nicole.hermance
Steve Roudebush Director of Marketing & Development   steve.roudebush
Cindy Barber President  cindy.barber