Locations & General Contact Info

BMI Supply - NY
(Main Office & Stock Warehouse)
571 Queensbury Ave
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone:
800.836.0524
518.793.6706
Fax:
518.793.6181 



Sales Department

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Matt Williams  President
(NY, International)
matt.williams
Carmen Gonzalez-Kaye
Sales Assistant
carmen.kaye
     
Mark Ross  Sales Manager
(AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, KS, LA, MA, MS, NC, NM, NV, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT)
mark.ross
Carmen Gonzalez-Kaye  Sales Assistant
carmen.kaye
     
Dave Durbin Sales Manager
(AK, CT, DC, DE, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KY, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, OH, OR, RI, SD, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY)
dave.durbin
McKenzie Stevens Sales Assistant
mckenzie.stevens



Installations Department

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Kris Nutting Project Manager kris.nutting
Greg Faust Project Manager  greg.faust
Ted Rhyner Lighting & Controls Technician  ted.rhyner 
Bill Fritz Rigging Foreman  bill.fritz
Debbie Kerr Administrative Assistant debbie.kerr 







Administrative & Accounting

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Monica Bisson Controller & HR Manager  monica.bisson
Roxy Freebern Accounts Receivable  roxanna.freebern
Bethany Blake Accounts Payable bethany.blake 
Jeremy Schwab Warehouse Manager  jeremy.schwab 
Nicole Hermance Marketing Assistant   nicole.hermance
Matt Williams President matt.williams 
Steve Roudebush CEO   steve.roudebush