Locations & General Contact Info

BMI Supply - NY
(Main Office & Stock Warehouse)
571 Queensbury Ave
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone:
800.836.0524
518.793.6706
Fax:
518.793.6181 
BMI Supply - IL
(Marketing & eCommerce Office)
1951-B Johns Drive
Glenview, IL 60056
Phone:
800.836.0524
 



Sales Department

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Matt Williams  President
(CA, International)
matt.williams
Carmen Gonzalez-Kaye Sales Assistant
(for CA and International sales) 
carmen.kaye
     
Mark Ross  Sales Manager
(AL, AR, CO, FL, GA, KS, LA, MS, NC, NE, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX)
mark.ross
Audrey Cook Sales Assistant
(for AL, AR, CO, FL, GA, KS, LA, MS, NC, NE, PA, SC, TN)
audrey.cook 
Carmen Gonzalez-Kaye  Sales Assistant
(for OK, TX)
carmen.kaye
     
Paul Martini Sales Manager
(AK, AZ, CT, DC, DE, HI, MA, MD, ME, NH, NY, RI, VA, VT)
paul.martini
Jennifer Helenek   Sales Assistant
(for AK, CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)
jennifer.helenek
Carmen Gonzalez-Kaye  Sales Assistant
(for AZ, DC, DE, HI, MI, VA)
 carmen.kaye
     
Dave Durbin Sales Manager
(ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, MO, MT, NM, NV, NJ, ND, OH, OR, SD, UT, WA, WV, WI, WY)
dave.durbin
McKenzie Stevens Sales Assistant
(for ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, MO, MT, NV, NJ, ND, OH, OR, SD, UT, WA, WV, WI, WY) 
mckenzie.stevens
Carmen Gonzalez-Kaye  Sales Assistant
(for MI, MN, NM)
carmen.kaye 












Installations Department

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Kris Nutting Project Manager kris.nutting
Greg Faust Project Manager  greg.faust
Ted Rhyner Lighting & Controls Technician  ted.rhyner 
Bill Fritz Rigging Foreman  bill.fritz
Jennifer Polanco Administrative Assistant   jennifer.polanco






Administrative & Accounting

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Carrie Morrow Accounts Payable carrie.morrow
Roxy Freebern Accounts Receivable  roxanna.freebern
Cindy Peacock Accounting Clerk  cindy.peacock
Jeremy Schwab Warehouse Manager  jeremy.schwab 
Nicole Hermance Marketing Assistant   nicole.hermance
Matt Williams President matt.williams 
Steve Roudebush CEO   steve.roudebush
Cindy Barber President Emeritus cindy.barber